Gallery at Kalemegdan Press Clippings Photo Gallery Events This Year Bulletin

Director office

dr Milan Paunović, director museum adviser mamaliologist
milan.paunovic@nhmbeo.rs

 

Ana Kovačević, administrative-technical secretary
ana.kovacevic@nhmbeo.rs


Division of Biology

Department of Mycology and Lichenology

Dr Boris Ivančević, museum adviser mycologist
boris@nhmbeo.rs

Department of Botany

Dr Marjan Niketić, curator botanist
mniketic@nhmbeo.rs

Dipl. ing. Miroslav Jovanović, higher conservator botanist
miroslav.jovanovic@nhmbeo.rs

Department of Invertebrate Zoology

Miloš Jović, curator entomologist milos.jovic@nhmbeo.rs

Dipl.inž. Aleksandar Stojanović, conservator entomologist aleksandar@nhmbeo.rs

Department of Vertebrate Zoology

Dr Milan Paunović, museum adviser mamaliologist milan.paunovic@nhmbeo.rs

Dr Ana Paunović, curator herpetologist ana.paunovic@nhmbeo.rs

Dr Daliborka Stanković, curator ornithologist daliborka@nhmbeo.rs

Marko Raković, curator ornithologist markorakovic@nhmbeo.rs

Dubravka Mićković, curator ichtyologist dubravka.mickovic@nhmbeo.rs

Workshop for Conservation of Biological Material

Bora Milićević, conservator assistant & designer
bora.m@nhmbeo.rs

Predrag Ilić, taxidermist
pedja@nhmbeo.rs


Division of Geology

Department of Paleontology

Dr Biljana Mitrović, head of Division of Geology, museum adviser paleozoologist
biljana.mitrovic@nhmbeo.rs

Dr Zoran Marković, museum adviser paleozoologist
zoran.markovic@nhmbeo.rs

Dr Gordana Jovanović, museum adviser paleozoologist
gordana.j@nhmbeo.rs

Dr Aleksandra Maran, museum adviser paleozoologist
amaran@nhmbeo.rs

Dr Desa Đorđević-Milutinović, museum adviser paleobotanist
desadjm@nhmbeo.rs

Sanja Alaburić, higher curator paleozoologist
sanja.pavic@nhmbeo.rs

Dragana Đurić, higher curator paleozoologist
dragana.djuric@nhmbeo.rs

Pejović Ranko, curator paleozoologist

ranko.pejovic@nhmbeo.rs

Department of Petrology

Tatjana Milić Babić, higher curator petrologist
tatjana.milicbabic@nhmbeo.rs

Department of Mineralogy

Aleksandar Luković, curator mineralogist

aca.lukovic@nhmbeo.rs


Workshop for Conservation of Geological Material

Miloš Milivojević, higher conservator assistant
milos.milivojevic@nhmbeo.rs


Zoran Vujčić, conservator assistant geologist

zoran.vujcic@nhmbeo.rs

Department of Education, Communication and Marketing

Spec. Aleksandra Savić, Head of Department, Museum advisor, Public Relations
aleksandra.savic@nhmbeo.rs
Dr Marko Nestorović, Museum advisor / Botanist / Herbologist
marko.nestorovic@nhmbeo.rs
Dipl. ing. Dragana Vučićević, Curator pedagogist
draganav@nhmbeo.rs
Dipl. ing. Sonja Srejić, Curator pedagogist
sonja.srejic@nhmbeo.rs

Public Relations

PR specialist Aleksandra Savić, curator, collaborator for PR
aleksandra.savic@nhmbeo.rs

Gallery – Department of Exhibitions

Dragica Stojić,

stojicd@nhmbeo.rs

galerija@nhmbeo.rs

Ljiljana Dragović-Lazarević, museum guide



 

Library and Archive

Anita Grubić  anita.radeta@nhmbeo.rs

Sector of Common Services

Department of legal, cadre and general tasks

Svjetlana Davidović, secretary, dipl. jurist
svjetlana.davidovic@nhmbeo.rs

Department of financial tasks

Dušica Ivić, Head of Finance, dipl. economist
Dusica.ivic@nhmbeo.rs

Milena Radočaj, organizer of material-financial and general tasks
milenar@nhmbeo.rs

Milica Tomić, bookkeeper/treasurer
milica@nhmbeo.rs

Technical Service

Marija Urošević, cleaner

Tanja Mirić, cleaner